Live Streaming of Tech VCs conclave is available on 13th & 14th February, 2020. All the stakeholders are informed to avail the facility.

Prominent Guests

Shri Biswabhushan Harichandan
Honourable Governor of Andhra Pradesh

Shri Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy
Honourable Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh

Dr. Adimulapu Suresh
Minister for Education,
Govt. of Andhra Pradesh

Prof. K. C. Reddy
Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies,
Andhra Pradesh

Shri  Satish Chandra, I.A.S.,
Special Chief Secretary of  Higher Education and
Skill Development. Government of Andhra Pradesh

Prof. K. Hemachandra Reddy,
Chairman, Andhra Pradesh State
Council of Higher Education

Prof. D.P. Singh
Chairman, UGC, New Delhi

Dr. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe
Chairman, AICTE, New Delhi

Prof. Virander Singh Chauhan
Chairman, NAAC

Prof. K.K. Aggarwal
Chairman, National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi

Prof. Pankaj Mittal
Secretary General, AIU, New Delhi

Prof. K. Ramachandran
Senior Advisor, NUEPA

Vice-Chairman,AICTE, New Delhi

Prof. G. Gopal Reddy
UGC Member

Prof. S.C. Sharma
Director NAAC