Live Streaming of Tech VCs conclave is available on 13th & 14th February, 2020. All the stakeholders are informed to avail the facility.


Dr. Anil D.Sahasrabudhe,Chairman,AICTE, New Delhi

Prof. K. Ramachandran, Senior Advisor, NUEPA

Prof. K. K Agarwal, Chairman, NBA, New Delhi

Prof. Pankaj Mittal, Secretary General, AIU, New Delhi

Prof. Virander Singh Chauhan, Chairman, NAAC

Prof.M.P.Poonia, Vice-Chairman,AICTE, New Delhi

Prof. Karisiddappa, Vice Chancellor, VTU, Belagavi

Prof. P. V. Konnur, Director, LIS Academy, Bangalore